Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Sisters Monroe and Westhoff

Last week one of my old missionary companions came for a visit! After running around for a week I'm super tired, but it was so fun to play tourist with my old friend. 

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Thursday, October 31, 2013

Day on the North Shore

Spent yesterday in Laie with my old mission companion and her family. A much needed day of good food, friends and fun! 





Saturday, October 26, 2013

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Sunday, October 6, 2013

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Sunday, July 28, 2013

New Favorite Treat


Freshly, fried banana lumpias drizzled with Nutella! Yum!

Sunday, July 21, 2013